The Saviour



A Work of Restoration

The Tanakh is One Book consisting of  תוֹרָה /  The Thorah  (Instruction), נביאים / The Neviim  (Prophets),  כתובים / The Kesuvim  (Writings).  The  תנ"ך / Tanakh will be spoken and taught by teaching you the true name of The Eternal One ( YAH'OH - יהוה  ) and the Laws and Statutes set by Sovereign YAH'OH our Creator. 


Thorah Instructions

The Name

Sign Languages




Mission of Mercy

Ghabaray Name Meanings

Children's Place